Hoi4 by blood alone review

Hoi4 by blood alone review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The BEST HOI4 DLC? By Blood Alone Review (Spaghetti Certified)

19971
638
78
00:09:01
27.09.2022

By Blood Alone is HERE, and oh boy do we have a great expansion to feast upon today! BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: 🤍 OR please consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 JOIN THE DISCORD: 🤍 By Blood Alone expands the nations of Italy, Ethiopia and Switzerland, but definitely focuses more on the former, as it is the largest faction in this DLC. However, all of these factions come with completely new government mechanics, events and decisions, all making for a much deeper and more flavorful experience than before. In addition, By Blood Alone adds some much-needed improvements and inclusions to the base game for every faction, like enhanced peace conferences and unit medals, both of which I absolutely love. I even forgot to talk about the extremely cool in-game achievements which function independently from Steam achievements, and I truly commend this addition! So is By Blood Alone worth it? Let's find out! If you enjoyed the video, I hope you'll leave a like, and if you have any ideas or opinions of your own, make sure to let me know in the comment section :) #bybloodalone #hoi4 #hoibybloodalone #hoi4dlc #heartsofiron #heartsofiron4 #heartsofiron4dlc #heartsofiron4expansion #hoi4italy #ethiopia

Hoi4's By Blood Alone Reviews Are WILD...

9405
408
66
00:13:47
01.10.2022

I am sick, so please excuse the really bad voice or random silence I do. Beyond that, I tried to make the video as fun as I could despite it so i hope you enjoy! Discord: 🤍 Music Midnight Motorist (Synthwave) by Dimex 🤍

Features You Didn't Know About In BY BLOOD ALONE - 1 of 7

63521
2617
216
00:19:13
27.09.2022

Support me on PATREON 🤍 Sub to my MAIN YouTube: 🤍FeedBackGaming Sub to my FEEDBACKIRL on YouTube: 🤍FeedbackIRL Sub to MEMES channel: 🤍Feedback Memes Sub for SHORTS: 🤍Feedback Shorts DISCORD talk with me 🤍 Follow on TWITTER: 🤍 Follow for TWITCH livestreams: 🤍 Business email: davefeedbackgaming🤍gmail.com #hoi4 #bybloodalone #hoi4dlc

So I Played Germany in the NEW HOI4 DLC...

384109
16804
333
00:28:48
30.09.2022

YES THIS IS THE ROLEPLAY DLC WE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR, GET BY BLOOD ALONE NOW: 🤍 Seriously huge thanks to Paradox for sponsoring this video, we are so excited to finally work with them and honestly I hope this is only the start of good things to come! The new HOI4 DLC, By Blood Alone, is out and what's a better way to try out all the new features than playing the best country in HOI4, Germany. With huge changes in air, planes and officers, the NEW Germany in BBA will be the perfect example of trying out all these new features in Hearts of Iron 4! Soon Tommy will get into the new Italy, Ethiopia and Switzerland stuff, but as is tradition with every new HOI4 DLC, we gotta do a Germany game. But do you know what's the best part of HOI4 By Blood Alone? The new achievements that they made for Italy, Ethiopia, Switzerland and a big surprise they also have a Germany achievement and a Brazil achievement! HOI4 100% Achievements series will return in the next video and on top of in BBA we even have a new career profile as well as medals. And YES, Tommy will be grinding all of those for the ultimate HOI4 profile! IT'S TIME TO GET INTO THIS NEW DLC, GOD IM EXCITED LETS GO! The Full Gameplay - 🤍 ➤ SUPPORT US: PATREON - 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER - 🤍 MERCH - 🤍 ➤ GET INVOLVED: TWITCH - 🤍 DISCORD - 🤍 TIKTOK - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍 MORE VIDEOS - 🤍 ➤ Edited by Markoni: Discord - Markoni# 4822 ➤ Produced by Duck Taped Studios (Markoni): Twitter - 🤍 Business Email - themarkoni1199🤍gmail.com ➤ Thumbnail by Batsy: Discord - Batsy# 5675 #hoi4 #germany #bybloodalone #hoi4dlc #heartsofiron4 #tommykay

The Most Broken Feature In Hearts Of Iron 4 - By Blood Alone

254833
14380
530
00:14:38
22.10.2022

You can find more from iSorrowproductions HERE: MERCH: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram 🤍uuuvstuff #hoi4 #heartsofiron4 #USA

Why is Hoi4 So Popular?

262939
14382
876
00:10:29
27.08.2022

Hearts of iron 4 was released on june 6th 2016 and it sold 200,00 copies after 2 weeks of release making it the most well received product in the paradox strategy collection… This was due to a variety of things mainly… A large marketing campaign An already dedicated fanbase A salvaged reputation And a good release of a previous game In this video we will follow the timeline of Hoi4 and the adjustments its made to stay relevant… Notable Youtubers Mentioned: 🤍TommyKay 🤍Bokoen1 🤍iSorrowproductions 🤍The Spiffing Brit 🤍FeedBackGaming Twitter: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍

The NEW Secret Nation In Hearts Of Iron 4 - By Blood Alone

470521
23687
734
00:21:16
27.09.2022

GET THE NEW DLC HERE: 🤍 Checking out the new secret pope path in hearts of iron 4 by blood alone! Stay tuned for more fun stuff! You can find more from iSorrowproductions HERE: MERCH: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram 🤍uuuvstuff #hoi4 #ad #popetime

By Blood Alone IS HERE! Ethiopia A REAL CHALLENGE?

286050
13653
396
00:22:51
24.09.2022

Thanks Paradox Interactive for sponsoring this video. Check out By Blood Alone: 🤍 Hoi4 by blood alone is days away from release. So I thought I'd show you a FULL game of Ethiopia. Hoi4 dev diary showed off some of the cool alt history paths today I will play Ethiopia historically WELL kinda I'm kicking Mussolini behind. 🤍Dankus Memecus & 🤍Bokoen1 at 00:54 Support me on PATREON 🤍 Sub to my MAIN YouTube: 🤍FeedBackGaming Sub to my FEEDBACKIRL on YouTube:  🤍FeedbackIRL Sub to MEMES channel:  🤍Feedback Memes Sub for SHORTS:  🤍feedback shorts DISCORD talk with me 🤍 Follow on TWITTER: 🤍 Follow for TWITCH livestreams: 🤍 Business email: davefeedbackgaming🤍gmail.com Hearts of Iron IV is a grand strategy wargame developed by Paradox Development Studio and published by Paradox Interactive. Released on June 6, 2016, it is the sequel to Hearts of Iron III and part of the Hearts of Iron series of grand strategy games focusing on World War II. The player may take control of any nation in the world in either 1936 or 1939 and lead them to victory or defeat against other countries. Feedbackgaming is known for his exploits, cheats, unlimited money videos. Is inspired by other successful influencers like the spiffing brit, isp, bokoen and tommykaylive. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Business email: davefeedbackgaming🤍gmail.com ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ #hoi4 #bybloodalone #ethopia

2 Features Will NERF or BUFF Germany? BY BLOOD ALONE - 4 of 7

54307
2377
172
00:12:53
30.09.2022

Support me on PATREON 🤍 Sub to my MAIN YouTube: 🤍FeedBackGaming Sub to my FEEDBACKIRL on YouTube: 🤍FeedbackIRL Sub to MEMES channel: 🤍Feedback Memes Sub for SHORTS: 🤍Feedback Shorts DISCORD talk with me 🤍 Follow on TWITTER: 🤍 Follow for TWITCH livestreams: 🤍 Business email: davefeedbackgaming🤍gmail.com #hoi4 #bybloodalone #hoi4dlc

The New Most POWERFUL Nation In Hearts Of Iron 4 - By Blood Alone

249086
15973
333
00:14:17
06.10.2022

Welcome back to By Blood Alone where today we are giving Cringealini a go at reforming Rome! Hide yo PASTA You can find more from iSorrowproductions HERE: MERCH: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram 🤍uuuvstuff #hoi4 #mussocringley #bald

Für wen lohnt sich der neue Riesen DLC By Blood Alone für Hearts of Iron 4?

7751
266
61
00:21:30
27.09.2022

By Blood Alone wird der nächste DLC für Hearts of Iron 4. Zusammen mit Patch 1.12 wird der DLC Hearts of Iron 4 in neue Sphären heben und dank vieler neuer Features & Reworks wohl eines der bislang größten und besten Updates der bisherigen Hoi4 Geschichte werden. Das DLC könnt ihr hier günstig kaufen: 🤍 (Code: "BLUTKRABBE") ⏩ Discord Server für Krabben und welche die es noch werden wollen ⏪ ► Direkter Link zum Server: 🤍 ⏩ Unterstütze die Krabbenarmee mit einer freiwilligen Spende ⏪ ►🤍 ⏩ Tritt der offiziellen Krabbunity auf Steam bei ⏪ ► Eine Gruppe um Sie alle zu knechten: 🤍 ⏩ Die Gamingkrabbe gibt es auch auf Twitch ⏪ ►🤍 ⏩ Folg deiner Lieblingskrabbe auf Twitter ⏪ ► Der schnellste Weg 🤍 #gamingkrabbe #hoi4 #bybloodalone #bloodalone #challenge #german #strategy #gameplay #hoi #hoiiv #kampagne #mod #hoimod #letsplay

BY BLOOD ALONE Hidden Changes!

45420
1847
132
00:25:04
15.10.2022

Support me on PATREON 🤍 Sub to my MAIN YouTube: 🤍FeedBackGaming Sub to my FEEDBACKIRL on YouTube: 🤍FeedbackIRL Sub to MEMES channel: 🤍Feedback Memes Sub for SHORTS: 🤍Feedback Shorts DISCORD talk with me 🤍 Follow on TWITTER: 🤍 Follow for TWITCH livestreams: 🤍 Business email: davefeedbackgaming🤍gmail.com #hoi4 #bybloodalone #hoi4dlc

Defying The Duce In By Blood Alone Is AWESOME

66895
3727
176
00:24:23
16.10.2022

Today I'm playing as Italy once again on HOI4 and the new dlc By Blood Alone. Today I'll be defying the Duce and trying to bring a socialist Italy into play! ►PATREON - 🤍 ►JOIN - 🤍 Alex the Rambler produces videos on a variety of Strategy games while dabbling in other things from time to time. Expect extremely incompetent gameplay! Please show your support by liking/commenting/sharing and subscribing! - Subscribe today! 🤍 - Social Links: ►TWITTER 🤍 ►INSTAGRAM 🤍 ►TwitchTV 🤍 #hoi4 #heartsofiron4 #bybloodalone

HoI4: By Blood Alone - The ITALIANS Lead the Charge!

37295
1827
107
00:29:02
27.09.2022

Thanks to Paradox Interactive for sponsoring this video! Learn more about the DLCs here! ► 🤍 The new DLC - By Blood Alone - is finally here with the long-awaiting Italian focus tree rework! A key, new mechanic for Italy is the "Balance of Power," where we can centralize our power under one authoritarian dictator, or undermine him in favor of another candidate, which offers a whole bunch of different political routes! Toss on a new peace deal system, plane designs, and more, and we've got a promising experience ahead of us! If you enjoyed this video, consider hitting the Like button! It helps the channel grow by affecting search results on YouTube. Subscribe Today! ► 🤍 Join the fan Discord channel! ► 🤍 Support me on Patreon! ► 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! ► 🤍 Reddit page for memes! ► 🤍 Check out the merch! ► 🤍 Support the channel by buying games! ► 🤍 No copyright infringement intended. Hearts of Iron 4 copyright is owned by their respective owners which includes but is not limited to Paradox Interactive. I did not make the game (or assets) and do not claim to. I do claim recording the gameplay and associated commentary. Music credit: "Doo Dat Wah" by Jules Gaia Provided by Epidemic Sound (🤍) #hoi4 #strategy

Paradox Challenged Me To Make The ROMAN EMPIRE on By Blood Alone (New HOI4 DLC) Italy Gameplay

175973
8709
265
00:32:02
24.09.2022

Thanks to Paradox for sponsoring this video Get by Blood Alone here: 🤍 Welcome to some early access of the new Hearts of Iron 4 HOI4 DLC By Blood Alone. Today I'll be trying out the new Italy focus tree and seeing if I can make the Roman Empire once again! I'll also explore the new air force and other dlc updates during this video. ►PATREON - 🤍 ►JOIN - 🤍 Alex the Rambler produces videos on a variety of Strategy games while dabbling in other things from time to time. Expect extremely incompetent gameplay! Please show your support by liking/commenting/sharing and subscribing! - Subscribe today! 🤍 - Social Links: ►TWITTER 🤍 ►INSTAGRAM 🤍 ►TwitchTV 🤍 Features of Hearts of Iron IV: By Blood Alone include: New Italian Focus Tree: Follow the historical path of Mussolini's Italy or rewrite history by restoring power to the monarchy, leading a Communist revolution or replacing Mussolini with one of a variety of new contenders. New Ethiopian Focus Tree: Defy the odds to defeat the Italian invader or resist the conqueror from abroad using unique Government in Exile abilities. New Swiss Focus Tree: Surrounded by France, Germany and Italy, the mountain nation of Switzerland finds strength in its neutrality, balancing competing factions and overtures from the great powers. New Peace Conference Options: Demilitarize zones of the map or entire nations, bid on the capital ships of defeated powers, or claim control of enemy resources or factories as reparations. Aircraft Designer: Design and build your own planes, from nimble interceptors that prioritize speed to durable bombers crafted to unload tons of destruction from high above. Unit Medals: A log of each division’s accomplishments lets you track their performance, and even allows you to award unique medals to division commanders for their actions in the field. Embargo Interaction: Embargo your enemies with a new diplomatic interaction, preventing them from trading with you if they have generated enough world tension. New Unit Models: Over 20 new unit models for Italy, Ethiopia, and Switzerland New Plane Models: 67 new plane models #hoi4 #heartsofiron4 #bybloodalone

Peace in our Time! | Hearts of Iron IV: By Blood Alone - Tutorial | Peace Conferences

161296
6771
351
00:04:53
20.09.2022

Generals! We're expanding basic training to bring you up to speed with By Blood Alone. Join Andrew Channel as they educate you on the coming changes to Peace Conferences for By Blood Alone and the Avalanche update. Pre-Order on Steam: 🤍 Hearts of Iron IV Socials: - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Forum: 🤍 Paradox on YouTube: - ParadoxInteractive - 🤍 Home of all our games on Youtube! Paradox Grand Strategy - 🤍 Grand Strategy specific content (Hearts of Iron, Stellaris, Europa Universalis and Crusader Kings)! #bybloodalone #tutorial #heartsofiron4

The Worst Thing By Blood Alone Caused...

35993
1161
84
00:00:31
29.09.2022

The best of TommyKay clips and funny moments in one place. These clips are all from funny, embarassing, awkward, fails, wins, cringey, memey, etc. moments from the streamer TommyKay. TommyKay's Youtube: 🤍 TommyKay's Youtube2: 🤍 TommyKay's Twitch: 🤍 CHECK OUT OUR PLAYLISTS: The Funniest Clips Playlist: 🤍 Epic Gamer Moments Playlist: 🤍 Cursed Clips Playlist: 🤍 HOI4/CK3/CK2 Clips Playlist: 🤍 Roleplay Moments Playlist: 🤍 Music Clips Playlist: 🤍 Emotional Clips Playlist: 🤍 Boomer Moments Playlist: 🤍 The Best Of TommyKay Playlist: 🤍 #Shorts #clips #TommyKay

To the Skies! | Hearts of Iron IV: By Blood Alone - Tutorial | Air Changes & plane Designer

58096
2553
160
00:04:37
21.09.2022

Generals! Its time for you to dust off your wings and get back in the pilot seat. Join Andrew Channel as they guide you through the changes to the air game coming with By Blood Alone and the Avalanche update! Pre-Order on Steam: 🤍 Hearts of Iron IV Socials: - Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Forum: 🤍 Paradox on YouTube: - ParadoxInteractive - 🤍 Home of all our games on Youtube! Paradox Grand Strategy - 🤍 Grand Strategy specific content (Hearts of Iron, Stellaris, Europa Universalis and Crusader Kings)!

INSANE Plane Designs for BY BLOOD ALONE - 3 of 7

65796
2577
217
00:15:18
29.09.2022

Support me on PATREON 🤍 Sub to my MAIN YouTube: 🤍FeedBackGaming Sub to my FEEDBACKIRL on YouTube: 🤍FeedbackIRL Sub to MEMES channel: 🤍Feedback Memes Sub for SHORTS: 🤍Feedback Shorts DISCORD talk with me 🤍 Follow on TWITTER: 🤍 Follow for TWITCH livestreams: 🤍 Business email: davefeedbackgaming🤍gmail.com #hoi4 #bybloodalone #hoi4dlc

HOI4 By Blood Alone FEATURE HIGHLIGHTS 1#

37316
2070
133
00:08:27
09.08.2022

HOI4 By Blood Alone FEATURE HIGHLIGHTS 1# Main Channel 🤍FeedBackGaming Feedback Memes Channel 🤍Feedback Memes Discord! 🤍 Support me on Patreon! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Twitch: 🤍 - FeedbackIRL is where feedback procrastinates with his hobbies and other interests. Warning REALLY BORING or REALLY INTERESTING #hoi4 #bybloodalone #hoi4dlc

Hearts of Iron IV: By Blood Alone | Feature Highlights | #3

79911
3485
321
00:07:41
13.09.2022

Today we go to the drawing board and the planning table as we take a look at the Divisional Command changes as well as the Plane designer with Peter Nicholson and Gabriel Blum. Pre-Order By Blood Alone today: 🤍 - Follow us on social media: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 IG - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Forum - 🤍 Steam - 🤍 - Paradox on YouTube: - ParadoxInteractive - 🤍 Trailers, Feature Breakdowns, Dev Diaries, and more. Paradox Grand Strategy - 🤍 Gameplay of our Grand Strategy Games. CK3, EU4 and HOI4. #HeartsofironIV #bybloodalone #preorder

HOI4 By Blood Alone: INSANE NEW ITALY

44108
2656
134
00:27:09
27.09.2022

Play World of Warships here: 🤍 Thank you World of Warships for sponsoring this video. During registration use the code BRAVO to get for free: -500 doubloons -1.5 million credits -7 Days Premium Account time -Free of choice USS Phoenix, Japanese cruiser Kuma, French battleship Courbet, Italian battleship Dante Alighieri, or the HMS Wakeful after you complete 15 battles Applicable to new users only. guys this was a mess to film but so much fun. make sure to let me know what we do next! We organize our MP games here: Discord: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Check the podcast and other platforms for more content here: Podcast: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 delicious coffee 🤍

Exploring the "Hidden" Italian Focus tree in By Blood Alone

158664
5616
367
00:36:38
30.09.2022

Download Warpath for free on IOS and Android. Use promo code WPIAGG. Build an army and strive for glory! ✔️ 🤍 In this video, we explore the secret Papal tree added to Italy and Make Italy the Papal States again. Want to buy some DLC or games and support the channel? 🤍nexus.gg/bitt3rsteel ❤❤ ☑ Viewed? ☐ Liked? ☐ Subscribed? Discord: 🤍 YouTube Membership: 🤍 The lovely countryballs are courtesy of our community member Zatwinki (Zatwinki#2839) over on our Discord! Check out their work here: 🤍 I upload new video's frequently, so subscribe for more regular content! Twitter: 🤍Bitt3rSteel Intro Music: Wild Pogo I do not own any of the games, all rights are reserved by their respective companies. Paradox games: Copyright © 2016-2022 Paradox Interactive AB. 🤍paradoxplaza.com

The New Swiss Focus Tree Is An Overpowered Glorious Mess (By Blood Alone)

136927
7511
177
00:20:11
28.09.2022

Today we're back on the new HOI4 expansion By Blood Alone with the new Switzerland focus tree and wow is it an overpowered glorious mess! ►PATREON - 🤍 ►JOIN - 🤍 Alex the Rambler produces videos on a variety of Strategy games while dabbling in other things from time to time. Expect extremely incompetent gameplay! Please show your support by liking/commenting/sharing and subscribing! - Subscribe today! 🤍 - Social Links: ►TWITTER 🤍 ►INSTAGRAM 🤍 ►TwitchTV 🤍 #hoi4

Restoring the Roman Empire in By Blood Alone!

339408
11230
482
00:46:07
24.09.2022

Pick up By Blood Alone here: 🤍 Seriously, I'd endorse this for free! It is great! In this new DLC, By Blood Alone, as Italy, we will see if the new Mussolini and his Focus tree can restore the Roman Empire! And why not support the channel with a YouTube Membership: 🤍 ❤❤ ☑ Viewed? ☐ Liked? ☐ Subscribed? Subscribe: 🤍shorturl.at/agnAQ Discord: 🤍 YouTube Membership: 🤍 The lovely countryballs are courtesy of our community member Zatwinki (Zatwinki#2839) over on our Discord! Check out their work here: 🤍 I upload new video's frequently, so subscribe for more regular content! Twitter: 🤍Bitt3rSteel Outro Music: Wild Pogo I do not own any of the games, all rights are reserved by their respective companies. Paradox games: Copyright © 2016-2021 Paradox Interactive AB. 🤍paradoxplaza.com

HOI4 Economics Tutorial For Beginners - By Blood Alone Update 2022

3210
119
10
00:11:15
13.10.2022

In the second hoi4 vanilla tutorial I will cover the economics and construction portion of this game in order to help you build a solid industrial base. This section is very simple but there are a few tricks and things to understand that will make things a lot easier Remember to like and subscribe if you enjoy! - Hammurabae Content: TWITCH ► 🤍 YOUTUBE ► 🤍 VOD CHANNEL ► 🤍 DISCORD ►🤍 0:00 Intro 0:39 Economic Laws 3:37 Consumer Goods 5:51 Tech 7:16 Building Slots 7:47 Trade 8:53 Factories #hoi4 #tutorial #guide #beginners #bybloodalone

the submarine meta is OVER in the new hoi4 dlc

19150
833
55
00:05:32
27.09.2022

Paradox might have destroyed the submarine meta in the new HOI4 DLC, By Blood Alone. With the new air changes, submarine 3s or any submarines for that matter, won't be able to decimate your convoys and your supply and just be unbeatable. With this new air change in Hearts of Iron 4 By Blood Alone, they might have actually fixed the navy meta in HOI4 as well! But we will see in the next few HOI4 Multiplayer games that we play. 👻 JOIN THE PIXEL CREW 👻 » Twitch - 🤍 » Discord - 🤍 » DiscardPixel Clips - 🤍 » TikTok - 🤍 » Twitter - 🤍 🎬 Produced by Duck Taped Studios 🎬 » Twitter - 🤍 » Business Email - themarkoni1199🤍gmail.com » Discord - Markoni# 4822 🎞 Edited by Yarkin 🎞 » Twitter - 🤍 🖼 Thumbnail by Pluton 🖼 » Twitter - 🤍 #hoi4 #bybloodalone #hoi4dlc #heartsofiron4 #hoi4guide #guide

By Blood Alone DLC First Impressions- HOI4 Tank Only Germany #1

3036
76
10
00:14:35
27.09.2022

Hearts of Iron IV By Blood Alone DLC dropped 9/27/2022. In this series I will show you my tank alone build where I will only use tank divisions while playing as Germany. Hope you enjoy the content and if so please consider liking and subscribing. Much more BBA DLC content to come. Cheers! Join this channel to get access to perks: 🤍 Members only videos: 🤍 Join My Discord Community: 🤍 My Patreon: 🤍 Find me on Steam: 🤍 Paypal Donations: 🤍 Streamlabs Donation Page: 🤍 Buy Paradox Interactive Games: 🤍 Merch Store: 🤍

HOI4 Achievements Are Back...

132587
7248
148
00:09:52
22.09.2022

Oh god, HOI4 100% Achievement Series is about to return, Tommy's gonna lose it... So Paradox has released the latest HOI4 Dev Diary and they are showing all the NEW achievements in HOI4 By Blood Alone which is the newest HOI4 DLC coming out very soon. Most of the achievements are gonna be centered around the new focus trees added to Hearts of Iron 4 and those are Italy, Ethiopia and Switzerland. But the more important thing is that Tommy is going to be doing all the achievements in HOI4 By Blood Alone and once again doing Hearts of Iron 4 100%! Get ready for the despair that's about to happen in this HOI4 BBA, cause Tommy and achievements is like a wreck. It's bad, it's suffering, but you just can't look away. ➤ SUPPORT US: PATREON - 🤍 BECOME A MEMBER - 🤍 MERCH - 🤍 ➤ GET INVOLVED: TWITCH - 🤍 DISCORD - 🤍 TIKTOK - 🤍 TWITTER - 🤍 MORE VIDEOS - 🤍 ➤ Edited by Pluton: Twitter - 🤍 ➤ Produced by Duck Taped Studios (Markoni): Twitter - 🤍 Discord - Markoni# 4822 Business Email: themarkoni1199🤍gmail.com ➤ Thumbnail by Veron: Discord - Veron# 5159 #hoi4 #heartsofiron4 #bybloodalone #tommykay

Can Ethiopia now DOMINATE Africa? - HoI4 By Blood Alone

149076
7732
294
00:40:46
27.09.2022

Play Enlisted for FREE on PC, Xbox Series X|S and PS®5: 🤍 Follow the link to download the game and get your exclusive bonus now. See you in battle! Can Emperor Haile Selassie hold on to his Ethiopian Empire and liberate Africa? Let's find out together! ❤❤ ☑ Viewed? ☐ Liked? ☐ Subscribed? Subscribe: shorturl.at/agnAQ Discord: 🤍 YouTube Membership: 🤍 The lovely countryballs are courtesy of our community member Zatwinki (Zatwinki#2839) over on our Discord! Check out their work here: 🤍 I upload new video's frequently, so subscribe for more regular content! Twitter: 🤍Bitt3rSteel Outro Music: Wild Pogo I do not own any of the games, all rights are reserved by their respective companies. Paradox games: Copyright © 2016-2022 Paradox Interactive AB. 🤍paradoxplaza.com

Hearts of Iron IV: By Blood Alone - Release trailer

105666
3891
265
00:01:25
27.09.2022

Hearts of Iron IV: By Blood Alone is now available for purchase: 🤍 As the world plunges into war, a single decision can offset the balance of power and change the course of history. Decide the fate of Italy, Ethiopia & Switzerland in this latest expansion for Hearts of Iron IV #releasetrailer #heartsofiron #bybloodalone - Follow us on social media: Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 IG - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Forum - 🤍 Steam - 🤍 - Paradox on YouTube: - ParadoxInteractive - 🤍 Trailers, Feature Breakdowns, Dev Diaries, and more. Paradox Grand Strategy - 🤍 Gameplay of our Grand Strategy Games. CK3, EU4 and HOI4.

HoI4 By Blood Alone made Switzerland an ABSOLUTE BEAST!

199436
7230
365
00:39:47
08.10.2022

Get your Tankmania on and try out World of Tanks for FREE here: 🤍 In this new DLC, By Blood Alone, as Switzerland, we will see if the new Focus tree can help us get some more mountains and achievements! Submit Disaster Saves HERE: 🤍 And why not support the channel with a YouTube Membership: 🤍 ❤❤ ☑ Viewed? ☐ Liked? ☐ Subscribed? Subscribe: 🤍shorturl.at/agnAQ Discord: 🤍 YouTube Membership: 🤍 I upload new video's frequently, so subscribe for more regular content! Twitter: 🤍Bitt3rSteel Outro Music: Wild Pogo I do not own any of the games, all rights are reserved by their respective companies. Paradox games: Copyright © 2016-2022 Paradox Interactive AB. 🤍paradoxplaza.com

ALLE Infos zum nächsten MEGA DLC By Blood Alone für Hearts of Iron 4!

5092
205
16
00:13:58
24.09.2022

By Blood Alone wird der nächste DLC für Hearts of Iron 4. Zusammen mit Patch 1.12 wird der DLC Hearts of Iron 4 in neue Sphären heben und dank vieler neuer Features & Reworks wohl eines der bislang größten und besten Updates der bisherigen Hoi4 Geschichte werden. Das DLC könnt ihr hier günstig kaufen: 🤍 (Code: "BLUTKRABBE") ⏩ Discord Server für Krabben und welche die es noch werden wollen ⏪ ► Direkter Link zum Server: 🤍 ⏩ Unterstütze die Krabbenarmee mit einer freiwilligen Spende ⏪ ►🤍 ⏩ Tritt der offiziellen Krabbunity auf Steam bei ⏪ ► Eine Gruppe um Sie alle zu knechten: 🤍 ⏩ Die Gamingkrabbe gibt es auch auf Twitch ⏪ ►🤍 ⏩ Folg deiner Lieblingskrabbe auf Twitter ⏪ ► Der schnellste Weg 🤍 #gamingkrabbe #hoi4 #bybloodalone #bloodalone #challenge #german #strategy #gameplay #hoi #hoiiv #kampagne #mod #hoimod #letsplay

Что нового в Hearts of Iron? Обзор By Blood Alone

95239
5200
575
00:13:25
27.09.2022

Получить все новинки можно вот тут: 🤍 By Blood Alone - новое DLC для Hearts of Iron IV. Разработчики добавили в гранд-стртегию больше конструкторов для специализации своей армии, новые нарративные и ролевые элементы, а также открыли портал из мира безумных модификаций. Большую часть новинок вы заметите сразу, как только начнете новое прохождение, и для того, чтобы вам было проще ориентироваться, мы при поддержке Paradox Interactive подготовили для вас обзор всех новинок. Другие игровые обзоры: 🤍 Стать спонсором на YouTube: 🤍 Поддержать проект на Patreon: 🤍 Поддержать проект на Boosty: 🤍 Понравилось видео? Подпишись на наши канал: 🤍 Наш сайт, посвящённый играм - 🤍 Мы в Дзене - 🤍 Канал на YouTube - 🤍 Warcraft-Канал - 🤍 Live-Канал - 🤍 Паблик VK - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Telegram - 🤍 Discord-сервер - 🤍 Наша группа и куратор в Steam - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 По вопросам рекламы и сотрудничества: 🤍 #heartsofiron4 #bybloodalone #paradox

This still works in HOI4 By Blood Alone

32888
812
51
00:00:37
27.09.2022

Subscribe to my main Youtube Channel for even more HOI4: 🤍 Watch the best Dankus Memecus clips and funny moments all in one place. These clips are all from HOI4 Multiplayer, Hearts of Iron 4 memes, funny, embarassing, awkward fails and wins, HOI4 exploits, HOI4 tutorials, HOI4 guides, how to play hoi4 and more! Stay Connected with Dankus: ► Main Youtube - 🤍 ► Twitch - 🤍 ► TikTok - 🤍 ► Twitter - 🤍 ► Discord - 🤍 ► Instagram - 🤍 ► Business Email - dankusmemecusbusiness🤍gmail.com Produced by Duck Taped Studios: ► Twitter - 🤍 ► Business Email - themarkoni1199🤍gmail.com ► Discord - Markoni# 4822 #hoi4 #dankusmemecus #clips #hoi4multiplayer #heartsofiron4 #shorts #dankus

The best addition to HOI4 By Blood Alone

51407
1109
37
00:00:53
27.09.2022

Subscribe to my main Youtube Channel for even more HOI4: 🤍 Watch the best Dankus Memecus clips and funny moments all in one place. These clips are all from HOI4 Multiplayer, Hearts of Iron 4 memes, funny, embarassing, awkward fails and wins, HOI4 exploits, HOI4 tutorials, HOI4 guides, how to play hoi4 and more! Stay Connected with Dankus: ► Main Youtube - 🤍 ► Twitch - 🤍 ► TikTok - 🤍 ► Twitter - 🤍 ► Discord - 🤍 ► Instagram - 🤍 ► Business Email - dankusmemecusbusiness🤍gmail.com Produced by Duck Taped Studios: ► Twitter - 🤍 ► Business Email - themarkoni1199🤍gmail.com ► Discord - Markoni# 4822 #hoi4 #dankusmemecus #clips #hoi4multiplayer #heartsofiron4 #shorts #dankus

all you need to know about NEW hoi4 peace deals

11312
418
67
00:08:13
29.09.2022

Now you're probably confused on how the peace deals work in the new HOI4 update! But don't worry I'm here to fully explain to you how peace conferences work in the new HOI4 DLC, By Blood Alone, how every mechanic works and all you need to know about the new HOI4 peace deals! Continuing with the Hearts of Iron 4 mini series where I explain all the new features brought to you by the new HOI4 update and cover how it's gonna work. This time peace conferences are something that's been confusing a lot of players and it was about time for someone to cover them fully and explain the differences between the old peace deals in Hearts of Iron 4 and the new ones. Tomorrow we are doing another HOI4 tutorial and HOI4 guide where will cover yet another new feature and rework in BBA! 👻 JOIN THE PIXEL CREW 👻 » Twitch - 🤍 » Discord - 🤍 » DiscardPixel Clips - 🤍 » TikTok - 🤍 » Twitter - 🤍 🎬 Produced by Duck Taped Studios 🎬 » Twitter - 🤍 » Business Email - themarkoni1199🤍gmail.com » Discord - Markoni# 4822 🎞 Edited by BlitztendoStan 🎞 » Twitter - 🤍 🖼 Thumbnail by Pluton 🖼 » Twitter - 🤍 #hoi4 #heartsofiron4 #bybloodalone #hoi4guide #guide #tutorial #bba

Big Speed Boost For BY BLOOD ALONE?

14460
843
110
00:10:32
17.09.2022

Dev Diary: 🤍 Support me on PATREON 🤍 Sub to my MAIN YouTube: 🤍FeedBackGaming Sub to my FEEDBACKIRL on YouTube: 🤍FeedbackIRL Sub to MEMES channel: 🤍Feedback Memes Sub for SHORTS: 🤍Feedback Shorts DISCORD talk with me 🤍 Follow on TWITTER: 🤍 Follow for TWITCH livestreams: 🤍 Business email: davefeedbackgaming🤍gmail.com #hoi4 #bybloodalone #hoi4dlc

Huge Quality of Life Changes to HOI4: Armor will never be the same

10792
661
40
00:13:18
25.08.2022

this is pretty awesome and I cannot wait for the DLC to come out! Subscribe to my channels and let me know what more you would like to see. We organize games through discord: 🤍 Twitch 🤍 Podcast: 🤍 Support me on Patreon: 🤍 Subscribe to my channels and let me know what more you would like to see. We organize games through discord: 🤍 Twitch 🤍 Podcast: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
hoi4 by blood alone review ОАЭ 包丁 epoxy resin $1million nas คชา 事實 Job Offer Canada Min Kyung Hoon GUM desenho 萎縮 exbayr oarai londyn face reveal kerala governor arif mohammad khan 다오 漂移